Monday, 9 January 2012

1963's The Raven and 1970's An Evening of Edgar Allan Poe | Two fantastic Vincent Price movie score come to CD

Here's the full track listing for the new soundtrack release of The Raven and An Evening of Edgar Allan Poe. While I do have the latter as a 1980 Citadel vinyl release, I hear that the sound quality has been greatly improved. As for The Raven, I'm looking forward to that bonus track.

1. Main Title/The Raven Listen
2. Dr. Bedlo/To The Crypt
3. Not Quite Dead Dad
4. The Plan
5. Wild Ride To The Castle Listen
6. Dr. Scarabus/The Castle/Lenore
7. Duel To The Death
8. The Duel Continues
9. The Escape/Quoth The Raven: Nevermore Listen
10. End Titles
11. BONUS TRACK: The Raven Electronica


12. Main Title
13. The Tell-Tale Heart Listen
14. The Sphinx Listen
15. The Cask Of Amontillado
16. The Pit and the Pendulum
17. End Titles

Buy it from Screen Archives Entertainment

No comments: